On the top right of your application form, you will see a "cancel check" button, please only use this if you have decided you no longer need or want to complete your application.
If you just need to close the form to come back to it later, please do not use the "cancel check" button. Instead, you can just close the webpage and all of your progress is saved for you to open it up again later and start where you left off.
If you do cancel your checks and then decide later that you do want to come back to complete the application, you will need to contact the company you are completing the checks for
Please note, the "cancel check" button is only available the first time you submit your application form. If you have submitted the form once already and it has been sent back to you, this option will no longer be available.